Ansprechpartner

Einkauf

Frau Petra Gruber Telefon: +43 7752 83576-11
p.gruber@kiesow.at

Verkauf Inland

Frau Manuela  Zahrer Telefon: +43 7752 83576-27
m.zahrer@kiesow.at

Verkauf Europa, QS

Frau Sabrina  Stockhammer Telefon: +43 7752 83576-90
s.stockhammer@kiesow.at

Verkauf Europa

Frau Melanie  Mitter Telefon: +43 7752 83576-16
m.mitter@kiesow.at

Finanzbuchhaltung

Frau Gertrud  Trautner Telefon: +43 7752 83576-13
g.trautner@kiesow.at

Techn. Administration

Frau Andrea Gugerbauer Telefon: +43 7752 83576-14
a.gugerbauer@kiesow.at

Labor

Frau Bettina Pachner Telefon: +43 7752 83576-15
b.pachner@kiesow.at

Labor, QS

Herr Ing. Johannes Wiesinger Telefon: +43 7752 83576-26
j.wiesinger@kiesow.at