Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Telefonzentrale

Sprechzeiten:
Mo. - Do.: 07.30 Uhr - 15.00 Uhr
Fr.:            07.30 Uhr - 13.30 Uhr

Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Manuela Woznitza
Telefon:+49 5231 7604-0
Telefax:+49 5231 7604-24
E-Mail:  zentrale@kiesow.org

Abteilungen

Einkaufsleitung

Herr Michael Grabbe
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-300 
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-75
E-Mail:  m.grabbe@kiesow.org

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frau Steffi Schiemann
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-301
E-Mail:   s.schiemann@kiesow.org

Herr Tom Wilmer
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-302
E-Mail:   t.wilmer@kiesow.org




 

 

Frau Katja Wallbaum
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-380
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-Mail:   k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Frau Sandra Grüttemeier
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-384
E-Mail:   s.gruettemeier@kiesow.org

Vertriebsleitung Deutschland

Frau Katja Wallbaum
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-380
E-Mail:  k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Leitung Anwendungstechnik

Herr Matthias Brinkmeier
Telefon: +43 664 1917107
E-Mail:  m.brinkmeier@kiesow.at

 

 

Verkauf Innendienst

Leitung

Frau Katja Wallbaum
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-380
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-Mail:  k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Auftragsbearbeitung

Herr Heiko Lehmann
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-381
E-Mail: h.lehmann@kiesow.org

Frau Andrea Mathewes
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-383
E-Mail: a.mathewes@kiesow.org

 

 

Frau Gamze Özdemir
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-350
E-Mail: g.oezdemir@kiesow.org

Verkauf / Grundchemikalien und Anoden

Leitung

Frau Katja Wallbaum
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-380
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-Mail:   k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frau Anna Julich
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-351
E-Mail:   a.julich@kiesow.org

Frau Jutta Kapelle
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-353
E-Mail:   j.kapelle@kiesow.org

Frau Gamze Özdemir
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-350
E-Mail:   g.oezdemir@kiesow.org

Verkauf Polierringe

Herr Thomas Meier
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-650
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-Mail:   t.meier@kiesow.org

Verkauf Schleifmittel

Herr Michael Gonzalez
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-651
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-Mail:   m.gonzalez@kiesow.org

Managementbeauftragter

Herr Jens-Peter Budde
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-810
Telefax: +49 5231 7604-27
E-Mail:   j.budde@kiesow.org