Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Telefonzentrale

Sprechzeiten:
Mo. - Do.: 07.30 Uhr - 15.00 Uhr
Freitags:   07.30 Uhr - 13.30 Uhr

Ansprechpartner/ in:
Frau Manuela Woznitza
Telefon:+49 5231 7604-0
Fax:+49 5231 7604-24
E-Mail: zentrale@kiesow.org

Abteilungen

Einkaufsleitung

Herr Michael Grabbe
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-300 
Fax: +49 5231 7604-75
E-Mail: m.grabbe@kiesow.org

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frau Steffi Schiemann
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-301
E-Mail: s.schiemann@kiesow.org

Frau Corinna Lukas
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-302
Fax: +49 5231 7604-75
E-Mail: c.lukas@kiesow.org

Frau Gamze Kuz
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-303
E-Mail: g.kuz@kiesow.org

Frau Katja Wallbaum
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-380
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-Mail: k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Herr Janick Bahms
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-350
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-Mail:j.bahms@kiesow.org

Sandra Grüttemeier
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-904
E-Mail:s.gruettemeier@kiesow.org

Vertriebsleiter Deutschland

Herr Stefan Diße
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-501
E-Mail: s.disse@kiesow.org

Anwendungstechnik

Herr Peter-Rolf Müller
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-800
E-Mail: p.mueller@kiesow.org

Verkauf Innendienst

Leitung

Frau Katja Wallbaum
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-380
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-Mail: k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Auftragsbearbeitung

Herr Heiko Lehmann
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-381
E-Mail: h.lehmann@kiesow.org

Frau Diana Kruse
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-382
E-Mail: d.kruse@kiesow.org

Frau Melanie Güse
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-383
E-Mail: m.guese@kiesow.org 

Verkauf / Grundchemikalien und Anoden

Leitung

Frau Katja Wallbaum
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-380
Fax: +49 5231 7604-389
E-Mail: k.wallbaum@kiesow.org

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frau Anna Julich
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-351
E-Mail: a.julich@kiesow.org

Frau Jessica Kuhlmann
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-352
E-Mail: j.kuhlmann@kiesow.org

Frau Jutta Kapelle
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-353
E-Mail: j.kapelle@kiesow.org

Verkauf Polierringe

Herr Thomas Meier
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-650
Fax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-Mail: t.meier@kiesow.org

Verkauf Schleifmittel

Herr Michael Gonzalez
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-651
Fax: +49 5231 7604-661
E-Mail: m.gonzalez@kiesow.org

Managementbeauftragte

Frau Anja Scholz
Telefon: +49 5231 7604-810
Fax: +49 5231 7604-27
E-Mail: a.scholz@kiesow.org